College Council

Tallinn Health Care College Council

 STRUCTURAL UNIT

 OCCUPATION

 NAME

 E-mail

 Rector´s Office

 Rector

 Ülle Ernits

 ylle.ernits@ttk.ee

 Rector´s Office

 Vice Rector of Academic  Affairs

 Ulvi Kõrgemaa

 ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee

 Rector´s Office

 Director of Finance and Administration

 Ave Perve

 ave.perve@ttk.ee

 Chair of Midwifery                     Chair of Occupational Therapy

Head of Chair-Senior Lecturer Acting  Head of Chair

 Silja Mets-Oja

 silja.mets-oja@ttk.ee

 Chair of Nursing

 Head of Chair

 Kristi Puusepp

 kristi.puusepp@ttk.ee

 Chair of Pharmacy                  Chair of Dental Technology

 Head of Chair of the Chair Acting Head of Chair

 Lilian Ruuben

 lilian.ruuben@ttk.ee

 Chair of Occupational Therapy

 Senior Lecturer

 Karin Lilienberg

 karin.lilienberg@ttk.ee

 Department of Vocational Education

 Head of the Department - Lecturer

 Piret Tamme

 piret.tamme@ttk.ee

Chair-Lector of Optometry

 Head of the Chair- Senior Lecturer

 Vootele Tamme

 vootele.tamme@ttk.ee

Chair of Dental Technology

 Senior Lecturer

 Heli Kuuse

 heli.kuuse@ttk.ee

Members of Student Representation

 

 Rita Raadik
Milda Marleen Luige
Olari Malt
Kaja Kirsten Sune

 

 

Hearers:

 Head of the Department of Academic Affairs

 Jaana Sepp

 jaana.sepp@ttk.ee

 Marketing and Communication Specialist

 Andra Prems

 andra.prems@ttk.ee

 Coordinator of Structural Unit in Kohtla-Järve

 Olesja Zeel

 olesja.zeel@ttk.ee
 Lector of the Chair of Health Promotion;                                     Maie Alas  maie alas@ttk.ee

 

Recording Secretary:

 Document Management Specialist

 Ave Meetua

 ave.meetua@ttk.ee