College Council

Tallinn Health Care College Council

 STRUCTURAL UNIT

 OCCUPATION

 NAME

 E-mail

 Rector´s Office

 Rector

 Ülle Ernits

 ylle.ernits@ttk.ee

 Rector´s Office

 Vice Rector of Academic Affairs

 Ulvi Kõrgemaa

 ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee

 Rector´s Office

 Director of Finance and Administration

 Ave Perve

 ave.perve@ttk.ee

 Health Education Centre

 Head of Health Education Centre, Senior Lecturer

 Silja Mets-Oja

 silja.mets-oja@ttk.ee

 Lifelong-Learning Centre

 Head of the Centre-Estonian Language Teacher

 Siret Piirsalu

 siret.piirsalu@ttk.ee

 Chair of Nursing

 Head of Chair, Senior Lecturer

 Kristi Puusepp

 kristi.puusepp@ttk.ee

 Medical Technology Education Centre

 Head of the Centre,  Head of the Assistant Pharmacist    

 Curriculum

 Lilian Ruuben

 lilian.ruuben@ttk.ee

 Study Department

 Head of the Department

 Jaana Sepp

 jaana.sepp@ttk.ee

 Vocational Education Department

 Head of the Department - Lecturer

 Piret Tamme

 piret.tamme@ttk.ee

 Medical Technology Education Centre

 Head of the Dental Technician Curriculum, Senior Lecturer

 Heli Kuuse

 heli.kuuse@ttk.ee

 Health Education Centre

 Occupational Therapist Curriculum Senior  Lecturer

 Karin Lilienberg

 karin.lilienberg@ttk.ee

 Medical Technology Education Centre

 Head of the Optometrist Curriculum, Senior Lecturer

 Vootele Tamme

 vootele.tamme@ttk.ee

 Members of Student Representation

 

 Rita Raadik
 Milda Marleen Luige
 Olari Malt
 Kaja Kirsten Sune

 

Hearers:

 Marketing and Communication Specialist

 Andra Prems

 andra.prems@ttk.ee

 Lecturer-assistant of Structural Unit in Kohtla-Järve

 Olesja Zeel

 olesja.zeel@ttk.ee
 Kohtla Järve Department Secretary  Ulvi Jõesaar  ulvi.joesaar@ttk.ee 

 

Recording Secretary:

 Document Management Specialist

 Ave Meetua

 ave.meetua@ttk.ee