Kontaktid

General Contacts

  • Andra Prems
    Marketing and Communication Specialist
    andra.prems@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 732
    110
  • Agnes Pärnamägi
    Human Resources Specialist
    agnes.parnamagi@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 714
    118
  • Ülle Ernits
    Rector
    ylle.ernits@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 700
    111
  • Piret Gilden
    Human Resources Manager-Rector´s Assistant
    piret.gilden@ttk.ee
    +372 671 1714
    118
  • Ulvi Kõrgemaa
    Vice Rector of Academic Affairs
    ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 716
    117
  • Aare Piil
    Administrator
    aare.piil@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 717 / +372 56 610 438
  • Toomas Vanatoa
    Administrator
    toomas.vanatoa@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 717 / +372 56 610 438
  • Ave Meetua
    Document Management Specialist
    ave.meetua@ttk.ee
    +372 671 1701
    109
  • Ave Perve
    Director of Finance and Administration
    ave.perve@ttk.ee
    +372 6 711 711
    116

Lifelong-Learning Centre

  • Õie Tähtla
    Lecturer-teacher
    oie.tahtla@ttk.ee
    +372 671 1755
    314