Members

CONTACT US!
esindus@ttk.ee
+372 6711 718

 

Rita Raadik

President

rita.raadik15@gmail.com

+372 58 055 875

 

 

Milda-Marleen Luige

Vice President

mildamarleen.luige@gmail.com

+372 56 509 332

 

 

Eha Põhako

Representative of the Chair
of Optometry

eha.pohako@gmail.com

 

Liis Niilo

Representative of the Chair of
Occupational Theraphy

liisniilo01@gmail.com

Kristel Köörna

Representative of the Chair
of Midwifery

kristel.koorna@gmail.com

Tiina Siitmaa

Representative of the Chair
of Assistant Pharmacy

tiina.siitmaa@gmail.com

Mariann Aunpuu

Representative of the Chair
of Basic Nurse Education

aunpuumariann@gmail.com

Marcus Türkson-Zujev

Representative of the Chair
of Dental Technology

marcus.tyrkson.zujev@gmail.com

Kaja-Kirsten Sune

Representative of the Chair of Health Promotion

kaja.sune@gmail.com

   

 

Supporting members:
Piret Tiit
Nurse
piret.tiit@gmail.com

Elisabeth Siigur
Nurse
elisabeth.siigur@gmail.com

Kelly Kivirand
Nurse
kelly.kivirand@gmail.com

Liis Turu
Nurse
liis.turu@gmail.com

Eva-Liisa Vardja
Nurse
eva.vardja@gmail.com

Olari Malt
Nurse
olarimalt@gmail.com

Nicole Maria Klais
Nurse
nicolemariaklais@gmail.com

Iti Mall Koplik
Midwife
itimallkoplik@gmail.com

Katarina Polovintšuk
Midwife
katarina.polovitsuk@gmail.com

Kelli Kade
Midwife
kelli.kade@gmail.com

Leiki Soolo
Midwife
leiki.soolo@gmail.com

Liisa Kurgu
Midwife
liisakurgu@gmail.com

Marge Koorep
Midwife
marge.koorep@gmail.com

Maret Nestor
Occupational Therapist
maret.nestor@hotmail.com

Helly Kägo
Occupational Therapist
hellykago@gmail.com

Madis Laos
Occupational Therapist
madis.laos@gmail.com

Marija Šaginova
Assistant Pharmacist
maria.shaginova@gmail.com

Rita Raadik
Optometrist
rita.raadik15@gmail.com

Ain Peil
Health promotion (graduate)
ain.peil@gmail.com

Alina Gusseva
Nurse (graduate)
alina.gusseva@gmail.com

Heikko Tiits
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
tiitsheikko@hot.ee

Kristjan Järve
Dental technician (graduate)
kristjan.jarve@gmail.com

Laura Holter
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
lauraholter4@gmail.com

Loona Pärnakivi
Dental technician (graduate)
loona.parnakivi@gmail.com

Marilin Hango
Optometrist (graduate)
marilinhango09@gmail.com

Rivo Endla
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
rivo.endla@gmail.com

Sandra Lillemets
Optometrist (graduate)
sandra.lillemets@gmail.com