Rector's Office

Tallinn Health Care College Rector`s Office:

Ülle Ernits

Rector

ylle.ernits@ttk.ee

+372 671 1700

Ulvi Kõrgemaa

Vice Rector of Academic Affairs

ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee

+372 671 1716

Ave Perve

Director of Finance and Administration

ave.perve@ttk.ee

+372 671 1711

 

Extended Rector`s Office:

Agnes Pärnamägi

Human Resources Specialist

agnes.parnamagi@ttk.ee

+372 671 1714

Monika Alasoo

Manager of Student Hostel

monika.alasoo@ttk.ee

+372 655 2675

Ülle Kuuse

Head of the Library

ylle.kuuse@ttk.ee

+372 671 1765

Olesja Zeel

Lecture-teacher

olesja.zeel@ttk.ee

+372 671 1787

 Rister Levit

Administrative Chief

rister.levit@ttk.ee

+372 671 1733

Piret Gilden Human Resources Manager-Rector`s Assistant piret.gilden@ttk.ee +372 671 1714
Jaana Sepp Head of Study Departement jaana.sepp@ttk.ee

+372 671 1730

Andra Prems Marketing and Communication Specialist andra.prems@ttk.ee +372 671 1732
Paul Tšižikov